ingrid.abisambra@uga.edu
aka81686@uga.edu
cristhian.alfonso25@uga.edu
malonso@uga.edu
oamigo@uga.edu
markand@uga.edu
706-542-7236
gillesa@uga.edu
jaumeasl@uga.edu
706-542-1580
baille@uga.edu
3473609022
gkbaker@uga.edu
batemabd@uga.edu
542-9869
debell@uga.edu
sbigger@uga.edu
blackwel@uga.edu
706-542-3151
kbove@uga.edu
vbulla78@uga.edu
(706) 296-2679
dbultman@uga.edu
kbundy22@uga.edu
706-542-8582
javiercz@uga.edu
mcarruth@uga.edu
sdcasado@uga.edu
706-542-2364
casadont@uga.edu
castel@uga.edu
hcastil1@uga.edu
fcerron@uga.edu
chamorro@uga.edu
ccclancy@uga.edu
brcooper@uga.edu
"it's me in the corner" (REM)
correa@uga.edu
mnc12151@uga.edu
acc76812@uga.edu
desanto@uga.edu
rd02085@uga.edu
sophia1@uga.edu
felhage@uga.edu
aitorez@uga.edu
nfallows@uga.edu
kfarm@uga.edu
706-542-8590
lferacho@uga.edu
706-542-9268
danielfs@uga.edu
Chason.Fulford@uga.edu
Racheal.Fulford@uga.edu
mcf94398@uga.edu
rgabara@uga.edu
706-542-8930
kgadhoum@uga.edu
jgarciag@uga.edu
706-542-6727
Marcela.Garza@uga.edu
lgiraudo@uga.edu
fernan.gomezmone25@uga.edu
lunaradg@uga.edu
gordonls@uga.edu
425-2913
rgordon@uga.edu
brian.gravely25@uga.edu
grossvog@uga.edu
(706) 351-7269
gupton1@uga.edu
706-542-4730
Jonathan Haddad
jhaddad@uga.edu
(706) 542-0770
pollywog@uga.edu
(706)542-1589
prestona@uga.edu
lexjulia@uga.edu
chowe@uga.edu
(706) 583-0792
dehuizar@uga.edu
A photo of Amélia Hutchinson
ahutchin@uga.edu
770-608-4225
Asmah.Hyat@uga.edu
7063080966
jgraham1@uga.edu
A photo of Dr. Jones
cmjones@uga.edu
706-542-3159
bkaplan@uga.edu
706-542-4469
jeffk@uga.edu
jkrell@uga.edu
706-542-3150
dvl93902@uga.edu
dgl@uga.edu
ajl85911@uga.edu
(762) 499-4302
Arielle.Lewis@uga.edu
camila.emidio25@uga.edu
ledalozi@uga.edu
nlucero@uga.edu
smagnani@uga.edu
706-369-1485
cmaharaj@uga.edu
hm03334@uga.edu
hmmata@uga.edu
margaret.mavity25@uga.edu
shannon.mcdonough25@uga.edu
mmizzi@uga.edu
(706)542-3777
maria.moradovaz25@uga.edu
eva.mfernandez@uga.edu
rmoser@uga.edu
lnmosley@uga.edu
kortegaa@uga.edu
adp06575@uga.edu
423.605.6143
pender@uga.edu
706-542-5780
Teresa Perez-Gamboa
perezt@uga.edu
peterson@uga.edu
pizzuti@uga.edu
706-542-8057
rmp27614@uga.edu
865-280-2530
stephen.pritchett25@uga.edu
quesadam@uga.edu
(706) 542-2460
susieq@uga.edu
706-542-3161
dranson@uga.edu
traser@uga.edu
mlreales@uga.edu
mlreams@uga.edu
mrenwick@uga.edu
kmrizy@uga.edu
706-542-1580
jmr0024@uga.edu
542-9869
ceciliar@uga.edu
(706) 542-6676
johnross@uga.edu
evelyn.autry@uga.edu
juliano@uga.edu
sahakian@uga.edu
706-542-0560
sarmient@uga.edu
simpson2@uga.edu
javier.soler@uga.edu
kerrys@uga.edu
thorgam@uga.edu
jtiegs@uga.edu
ruthwilm@uga.edu
ANDREA.VILLARUIZ@uga.edu
2-3118
villate@uga.edu
706-542-0592
jrae17@uga.edu
lmw30723@uga.edu
gwaters@uga.edu
elizabeth.watson25@uga.edu
arutter@uga.edu
Wright: Professor of Spanish
wrighte@uga.edu
706-542-1607
sandrine@uga.edu