Walker's Pub and Coffee Basement
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 02 2017.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 4:30pm
Walker's Coffee and Pub Basement
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 03 2017.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 5:00pm
The Globe (199 N. Lumpkin St.)
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 01 2017.
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
'Tween the Pages, Main Library - Mondays 5.00-6.00 pm
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 01 2017.
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Walker's Pub and Coffee Basement
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
Walker's Coffee and Pub Basement
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
The Globe (199 N. Lumpkin St.)
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
'Tween the Pages, Main Library - Mondays 5.00-6.00 pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 5:00pm
Walker's Pub and Coffee Basement
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 4:30pm
Walker's Coffee and Pub Basement
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages